The National League’s bug guns have officially entered this season’s Buildbase FA Trophy after Monday lunchtime’s draw for the first round proper.

The National League’s 24 clubs went into the hat before the draw was made live on TalkSPORT2 from 12.45pm.

Following the weekend’s third round qualifying ties, they will be among the 64 clubs set to contest 32 ties over the weekend of Saturday 14 December. The winners will bank £4,500 from the FA’s prize fund with losing clubs collecting £1,500.

Kingstonian will host Woking after the two former winners were paired up in one of the ties of the round while 2019 winners AFC Fyle will host Curzon Ashton.

Chesterfield are set to entertain National League rivals Notts County at the Proact Stadium while Bradford Park Avenue will play host to Gateshead’s conquerors Halesowen Town.

Chester, who saw off 2018 winners Brackley Town, head to BetVictor Southern League Central Premier side Hednesford Town.

Buildbase FA Trophy First Round Draw

Southern Section
Yeovil v Welling
Oxford City or Hornchurch v Dulwich Hamlet or Chippenham Town
Kings Lynn Town or Hereford v Dover Athletic
Carshalton Athletic v Aveley
Eastleigh v Yate Town
Tonbridge Angels v Billericay or Hampton & Richmond
Barnet v Weymouth
Kingstonian v Woking
Chelmsford CIty v Havant & Waterlooville
Enfield Town v Ebbsfleet United
Eastbourne Borough v Salisbury
Maidenhead United v Hemel Hempstead Town
Sutton United v Dagenham & Redbridge
Maidstone or Dartford v Concord Rangers or Sough Town
Torquay United v Aldershot Town
Bath CIty or Gosport v Sholing or Paulton Rovers
Dorking Wanderers v Bromley
Royston Town v Boreham Wood