

























NGA 2015-16 LIST **OFAWARDS**

SPORTS SHIELD Player of the Year

SPORTSBEAT Young Player of the Year

FIELDTURF Manager of the Year

REUSCH Goalkeeper of the Year

MORRANT Golden Boot SK KITS

Step 3 & 4 Player of the Year

RED INSURE Team of the Year

ACERBIS Cup Run of the Year

THE NON-**LEAGUE PAPER**

Lifetime Achievement

HUCK NETS Goal of the

Season **WILLIAM HILL** Fan of the Year

THE **FOOTBALL FOUNDATION**

Community Club of the Year

THE PFA Fair Play Award **Unsung Hero**



Awards supplied by our friends at





NATIONAL CAME AWARDS



Voting shortlist.

YOUR nominations have been flooding in to NLP towers over the last few weeks - and here are the contenders.

Now you need to cast your final vote and pick who you think should be at our annual awards lunch at Chelsea's Stamford Bridge on Wednesday, May 18.

Make sure you tick one winner per category and post this page to us, or send by email, twitter or facebook using the hashtag #NGAvotes. Voting closes on Friday, May 6 at midday.

THE SPORTS SHIELD PLAYER OF THE **YEAR**

- □ Nicky Deverdics (Dover Athletic)
- ☐ Padraig Amond (Grimsby Town)
- ☐ Dan Holman (Cheltenham Town)
- ☐ Gaz Dean (Solihull Moors)
- ☐ Elliott Frear (Forest Green Rovers)
- ☐ Danny Wright (Cheltenham Town)

SPORTSBEAT YOUNG PLAYER OF THE **YEAR**

- ☐ Alex Woodyard (Braintree Town)
- ☐ John Goddard (Woking)
- ☐ Simeon Akinola (Braintree Town)
- ☐ Sean Raggett (Dover Athletic)
- ☐ Dumebi Dumaka (Maidstone United)
- ☐ Sam Magri (Dover Athletic)

FIELDTURF MANAGER OF THE YEAR

- □ Danny Cowley (Braintree Town)
- ☐ Marcus Bignot (Solihull Moors)
- ☐ Gary Johnson (Cheltenham Town)
- ☐ Paul Doswell (Sutton United)
- ☐ Paul Hurst (Grimsby Town)
- ☐ Chris Kinnear (Dover Athletic)



WINNER: 2014-15 player of the year, John Akinde

REUSCH GOALKEEPER OF THE YEAR

- ☐ Jamie Butler (Hemel Hempstead Town)
- ☐ Tony Breeden (Leamington)
- ☐ Ross Worner (Sutton United)
- ☐ Danny Lewis (Solihull Moors)
- ☐ James McKeown (Grimsby Town)
- ☐ Nick Hutchings (Poole Town)

SK KITS STEP 3&4 PLAYER OF THE YEAR

- ☐ Michael Walker (Poole Town)
- ☐ Moussa Diarra (Hampton & RB)
- ☐ Nathan Cartman (Darlington)
- ☐ Robbie Dale (Blyth Spartans)
- ☐ Jason Prior (Bognor Regis)
- ☐ Ciaran Kilheeney (Warrington Town)

RED INSURE TEAM OF THE YEAR

- ☐ Solihull Moors
- ☐ Cheltenham Town
- □ Dover Athletic
- ☐ Folkestone Invicta
- ☐ Braintree Town
- ☐ Hereford FC

ACERBIS CUP RUN OF THE YEAR

- ☐ Hereford FC
- ☐ Bognor Regis Town
- ☐ Eastleigh
- □ Nantwich Town
- ☐ Salford City
- □ Chesham United

HUCK NETS GOAL OF THE SEASON

View the contenders at

www.thenonleaguefootballpaper.com

- ☐ Ricky Miller Chester v DOVER ATHLETIC
- Warren Byrne SOUTH SHIELDS v

Tow Law Town

☐ Ricky Drury HOLBEACH v

Worcester City

☐ Sam Corne WELLING UNITED v

Tranmere Rovers

☐ Rhys Browne Gateshead v ALDERSHOT

TOWN

☐ Tyler Harvey BATH CITY v Weston-super-Mare

DECIDED BY NLP PANEL

Football Foundation Community Club of the

William Hill Fan of the Year

SCL Unsuna Hero

The PFA Fair Play Award

The Non-League Paper Lifetime Achievement

DECIDED BY GOALS SCORED

Morrant Golden Boot

Email: ngavotes@greenwayspublishing.com Tweet: @NonLeaguePaper #NGAvotes or Facebook Post this form to: Non-League Paper, Tuition House, St George's Rd, Wimbledon SW19 4EU Deadline: Midday on Friday, May 6