THE ISUZU FA TROPHY SECOND ROUND QUALIFYING SATURDAY 24 SEPTEMBER 2022 WINNERS RECEIVE £2,250 LOSERS RECEIVE £575

1	Trafford or Hebburn Town	V
2	Prescot Cables or Cleethorpes Town	v
3	Bootle or Grimsby Borough	v
4	Bridlington Town or Colne	v
5	Ramsbottom United	v
5		v
	or Glossop North End	
6	Macclesfield or Tadcaster Albion	v
7	North Shields or Pontefract Collieries	V
8	City of Liverpool or Sheffield	v
9	Kidsgrove Athletic or Hinckley LR	v
10	Coleshill Town or St Neots Town	v
11	Long Eaton United or Gresley Rovers	-
	0	V
12	Kempston Rovers or Dereham Town	V
13	Bedworth United or Harborough Town	v
14	Daventry Town or Lincoln United	V
15	Grantham Town	v
	or Sutton Coldfield Town	
16	Boldmere St Michaels	v
10	or Sporting Khalsa	v
47		
17	Lancing or Cray Valley (PM)	V
18	Barton Rovers or Chatham Town	v
19	Northwood or Hanworth Villa	V
20	FC Romania or Westfield	v
21	Chertsey Town or Uxbridge	v
22	VCD Athletic or Grays Athletic	v
23		v
24	Wroxham or East Grinstead Town	V
25	Tooting & Mitcham United	v
	or Corinthian	
26	Hadley or Sevenoaks Town	v
27	Ashford United or AFC Sudbury	v
28	Beckenham Town or Heybridge Swifts	.v
29	Great Wakering Rovers	v
23	or Harlow Town	v
00		
30	Walton & Hersham or Leatherhead	V
31	Welwyn Garden City or New Salamis	V
32	Witham Town or Brentwood Town	V
33	Kidlington or Tavistock	v
34	Basingstoke Town	v
0.	or Cirencester Town	•
25		.,
35	AFC Totton or Slimbridge	V
36	Wimborne Town	V
	or Bristol Manor Farm	
37	Cinderford Town or Thatcham Town	v
38	Aylesbury United or Evesham United	v
39	Thame United or Westbury United	v
40	Bashley or Frome Town	v
40	Dashey OF FOME TOWN	v

Mosslev or Dunston Shildon or Consett Clitheroe or 1874 Northwich Widnes or Skelmersdale United Workington or Runcorn Linnets Stocksbridge Park Steels or Ossett United Cambridge City or Yaxley Leek Town Loughborough Dynamo or Corby Town Newcastle Town or Spalding United Shepshed Dynamo or Biggleswade Town Carlton Town or Hanley Town Halesowen Town or Biggleswade Stamford or Chasetown East Thurrock United or Sutton Common Rovers Bury Town or Stowmarket Town Littlehampton Town or Ramsgate Chichester City or Faversham Town Bedfont Sports or Hashtag United Merstham or Hythe Town Felixstowe & Walton United or Burgess Hill Town Basildon United or Lowestoft Town

Witton Albion or Stockton Town Brighouse Town or Worksop Town

Tilbury or Whitehawk

Sheppey United or Hertford Town Three Bridges or Hullbridge Sports Chipstead or Waltham Abbey Walthamstow or Ashford Town (Middx)

Haywards Heath Town or Southall Gorleston or Coggeshall Town Maldon & Tiptree or Ware Didcot Town or Hamworthy United Highworth Town or Paulton Rovers

Berkhamsted or Exmouth Town Willand Rovers or Bideford

Bishop's Cleeve or AFC Dunstable Sholing or Lymington Town Marlow or Binfield

Larkhall Athletic or Melksham Town

MATCH DATES

The default date for matches in the Second Round Qualifying is Saturday 24 September, kick-off 3.00pm.

There are no replays. When a match is drawn after 90 minutes, the winner shall be determined by the taking of kicks from the penalty mark in accordance with the procedure adopted by The International Football Association Board.

If a match is postponed, this must be rescheduled and played within the postponement window, on or before Thursday 29 September.

MATCH ARRANGEMENT FORM

Match Arrangement Forms will be available on MOAS in due course. Clubs will be notified by email once these are available for completion.

PLAYER REGISTRATION DEADLINE

The Player Registration Deadline is <u>12 noon on Friday 23 September 2022</u> irrespective of the date the match is played.

GROUND SHARING

Clubs with ground sharing agreements must arrange for ties to be played on Friday, Saturday or Sunday. If a clash of fixtures occurs with the sharing Club or other sport, if for any reason a match is unable to be played on the ground of the first drawn Club on the default date, it must be played on either the day before, i.e. on Friday, or the day after, i.e. on Sunday on the ground of the first drawn Club. If Clubs are unable to agree on the date, the match would then default to the Sunday, unless decided otherwise by the National Game Board.

DATES OF ROUNDS

Third Round Qualifying First Round Proper Second Round Proper Third Round Proper Fourth Round Proper Fifth Round Proper Sixth Round Proper Semi Final Final

PRIZE FUND PAYMENTS

First Round Qualifying Second Round Qualifying Third Round Qualifying First Round Proper Second Round Proper Third Round Proper Fourth Round Proper Fifth Round Proper Sixth Round Proper Semi Final Final Saturday 8 October 2022 Saturday 29 October 2022 Saturday 19 November 2022 Saturday 17 December 2022 Saturday 17 December 2022 Saturday 14 January 2023 Saturday 11 February 2023 Saturday 11 March 2023 Saturday 1 April 2023 Sunday 21 May 2023

WINNING CLUB LOSING CLUB

£1	500	£400
£2	250	£575
£2	450	£625
£3	000	£775
£3	750	£1000
£4	500	£1250
£5	250	£1500
£6	000	£1750
£7	500	£2000
£1	5000	£5000
£6	0000	£30000