Connect with us

Step 3

LAWRENCE’S INJURY SEES STOPPAGE

CENTRAL
NEEDHAM MARK’T A PETERBOROUGH SA
By Drew Kendall

A SERIOUS injury to Needham’s Byron Lawrence resulted in this game being abandoned with the score at 0-0.
Needham had an early goal ruled out for offside, when Lawrence was adjudged to have been in an offside position as he passed it across on a plate for Noah Collard to tap home at the back post.
The hosts kept the pressure on the league leaders as Jake Dye’s dangerous ball into the danger area was parried away as far as Luke Ingram, who couldn’t get a touch to it.
Lawrence’s corner was cleverl...

Continue reading...

Access all our premium content from as little as 14p per day!

Already a subscriber to our website? Login

Tackle the News

- Sign Up for our weekly Non-League Newsletter
Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.
My Betting Sites
Isuzu
free bets

 

best-betting-sites-by-betinireland-banner

More in Step 3