The Non-League Football Paper

Missed us? Buy The NLP here!

Subscribers login | Free sample


Get our weekly Football email

Follow Monday night’s FA Cup draw live on the NLP’s Twitter feed!

FA Cup FA Trophy

Non-League’s FA Cup glory-hunters can follow Monday night’s televised draw for the first round proper live on The Non-League Paper’s official Twitter account.

Follow @NonLeaguePaper with Isthmian League Maldon & Tiptree hosting the draw on BBC 2 from 7.10pm and 47 sides from Leagues One and Two going into the hat alongside Non-League’s 32 representatives.

Eight replays are still to be decided while Saturday’s tie between Haringey Borough and Yeovil Town was abandoned amid reports of racial abuse.

Five-time Women’s FA Cup winner Karen Carney and ex-Leeds striker Jermaine Beckford will be making the draw at the Wallace Binder Ground in Essex after the Jammers beat Royston Town 3-1 on Saturday in the fourth qualifying round.

As well as awaiting news of a potential money-spinning FA Cup tie, one lucky club will receive a bye into the second round and be awarded the £36,000 prize money first-round winners bank following Bury’s removal from the competition.

Isthmian League North Division Maldon & Tiptree and Isthmian League South East Chichester are the lowest ranked clubs left in the world’s oldest cup competition.

The ties will be played over the weekend of Saturday 9 November.

Ball numbers
1 Accrington Stanley
2 AFC Wimbledon
3 Blackpool
4 Bolton Wanderers
5 Bradford City
6 Bristol Rovers
7 Burton Albion
8 Cambridge United
9 Carlisle United
10 Cheltenham Town
11 Colchester United
12 Coventry City
13 Crawley Town
14 Crewe Alexandra
15 Doncaster Rovers
16 Exeter City
17 Fleetwood Town
18 Forest Green Rovers
19 Gillingham
20 Grimsby Town
21 Ipswich Town
22 Leyton Orient
23 Lincoln City
24 Macclesfield Town
25 Mansfield Town
26 Milton Keynes Dons
27 Morecambe
28 Newport County
29 Northampton Town
30 Oldham Athletic
31 Oxford United
32 Peterborough United
33 Plymouth Argyle
34 Port Vale
35 Portsmouth
36 Rochdale
37 Rotherham United
38 Salford City
39 Scunthorpe United
40 Shrewsbury Town
41 Southend United
42 Stevenage
43 Sunderland
44 Swindon Town
45 Tranmere Rovers
46 Walsall
47 Wycombe Wanderers
48 Boston United
49 Gateshead
50 Solihull Moors
51 Whitby Town or Stourbridge
52 Hartlepool United
53 Nantwich Town
54 Chorley
55 Altrincham
56 Darlington
57 York City
58 Notts County
59 Chesterfield or Wrexham
60 Harrogate Town
61 AFC Fylde
62 Chippenham Town
63 Haringey Borough or Yeovil Town
64 Dulwich Hamlet
65 Ebbsfleet United or Woking
66 Welling United or Eastleigh
67 Bromley
68 Maidstone United
69 Maidenhead United or Wealdstone
70 Oxford City
71 Chichester City
72 Hayes & Yeading United or Poole Town
73 Maldon & Tiptree
74 Potters Bar Town or Barnet
75 Torquay United
76 Sutton United or Billericay Town
77 Dover Athletic
78 Kingstonian
79 Carshalton Athletic

This article was brought to you by The Non-League Paper, the UK's best-selling football title on the newsstand, on-sale every Sunday.
To subscribe to The Non-League Paper CLICK HERE

Liked this story? Share it!


betting sites in the UK

[snack_ad id="6539132" type="1by1"]